Defined Contribution Resources

American Century Investments® is committed to delivering long-term risk-adjusted performance to help plan participants reach their retirement goals. Through thought leadership, plan health tools, proprietary research and practice-building support, we help plan advisors and their clients fulfill their fiduciary responsibilities. Our Defined Contribution team includes experienced professionals with expertise in retirement plans, investment products and strategies and business development.

DCIO Sales Management Team

Rick T. Luchinsky

Richard T. Luchinsky

Senior Vice President,
Defined Contribution Investment Only Sales
(816) 340-3418
rick_luchinsky@americancentury.com

Kevin Eknaian

Kevin Eknaian

Vice President and Manager Northeast Region
1-800-345-6488, ext. 49217
kevin_eknaian@americancentury.com

Mike Galkoski

Mike Galkoski

Vice President and Manager Southeast Region
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43014
michael_galkoski@americancentury.com

Jim Blythe

Jim Blythe

Vice President and Manager North Central Region
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43013
jim_blythe@americancentury.com

Gary Kostuke

Gary Kostuke

Vice President and Manager South Central Region
1-800-345-6488, ext. 47880
gary_kostuke@americancentury.com

Steve Thune

Steve Thune

Vice President and Manager West Region
1-800-345-6488, ext. 49862
steve_thune@americancentury.com

Mike Jackson

Mike Jackson, AIFA, C(k)P

Vice President, Head of Business Development, DCIO Sales
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43760
mike_jackson@americancentury.com


DCIO Team

Rockies and Upper Midwest

Brett Round

1-888-900-1022
brett_round@americancentury.com

Internal: Todd Noll
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43173
todd_noll@americancentury.com

Missouri and Illinois

Scott Pawlich

1-888-746-8022
scott_pawlich@americancentury.com


Internal: Jill Thompson
1-800-345-6488, ext. 49460
jill_thompson@americancentury.com

Southwest

Open



Internal: Ronaldo Barron

1-800-345-6488, ext. 43151
ronaldo_barron@americancentury.com

Texas

Catherine Ellis

1-888-900-1019

catherine_ellis@americancentury.com

Internal: Scott Enyart
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43236
scott_enyart@americancentury.com

D.C. Area

Glenn Godin

1-888-746-8023
glen_godin@americancentury.com

Internal: Sarah DeLay
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43686
sarah_delay@americancentury.com

Ohio Valley

Steven Silverman

1-888-900-1015
steven_silverman@americancentury.com

Internal: Scott Sterling
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43149
scott_sterling@americancentury.com

Northeast

Dan Roderigues

1-888-254-1432
dan_roderigues@americancentury.com

Internal: Jose Saenz-Hernandez
1-800-345-6488, ext. 44730
jose_saenz-hernandez@americancentury.com

New York

Bill Collins

1-888-334-2510
bill_collins@americancentury.com

Internal: Cory Johnson
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43156
cory_johnson@americancentury.com





Pennsylvania Area

Clay Collins

1-888-900-1021
clayton_collins@americancentury.com

Internal: Kyle Mauck
1-800-345-6488, ext. 42075
kyle_mauck@americancentury.com

Southeast

Brian Munn

1-888-900-9573
brian_munn@americancentury.com

Internal: Lisa Brozenic
1-800-345-6488, ext. 42192
lisa_brozenic@americancentury.com

Southeast

Casey McCarthy

1-888-900-1016
casey_mccarthy@americancentury.com

Internal: Sean Maschler
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43023
sean_maschler@americancentury.com

Midwest

Christy Poe

1-888-900-1024
christy_poe@americancentury.com


Internal: Nick Madl
1-800-345-6488, ext. 47389
nicholas_madl@americancentury.com

Pacific Northwest

Greg Koleno

1-888-867-4236
greg_koleno@americancentury.com

Internal: Jeff Swarts
1-800-345-6488, ext. 43004
jeffrey_swarts@americancentury.com

Northern California and Nevada

Tim Guay

1-888-867-2929
tim_guay@americancentury.com

Internal: Janae Morales

1-800-345-6488, ext. 47083
janae_morales@americancentury.com